• Board of Directors

  • Junction City Area Chamber of Commerce is governed by a 16 member Board of Directors.

  • Rich Jankovich

    Sunflower Bank

    Stan Hambright

    Past Chair
    Bayer Construction

    Mark Powers

    Vice Chair 
    Handy's Convenience Stores

    Mickey Fornaro-Dean

    Junction City Area Chamber of Commerce 

    Ben Bennett

    Geary County

    Jeff Underhill

    City of Junction City

    Tom Hollis

    Society of the 1st Infantry Division

    Beth Hudson

    USD 475

    Theresa Bramlage

    R2 B4 Bramlage Family Foundation

  • Graham Foust

    KS State Bank

    Jim Jacobs

    Johnson Cremations, Funerals & Receptions
    Mass-Hinitt Funeral Home

    Leon Osbourn 

    Kaw Valley Engineers 

    Willie Thornberg

    Jim Clark Auto 

    Jim Champagne

    Fort Riley Properties

    Allen Dinkel

    City of Junction City

    Brad Johnson

    Exchange Bank

    Mark Edwards

    Hoover Law Firm

    Dick Young

    Briggs Auto

    Matt Junghans

    Junghans Agency


  • JCACCBOD1.jpg